Miguel A. Soto-Class

President & Founder

Elizabeth Berríos Mejías

Executive Assistant Office of the President

Nuria Y. Ortiz-Vargas

Executive Director

Sergio M. Marxuach

Policy Director

Rosanna Torres

Director, DC Office

Deepak Lamba-Nieves

Research Director & Churchill G. Carey, Jr. Chair in Economic Development Research

Raúl Santiago-Bartolomei

Research Associate

Gustavo J. Bobonis

Non-Resident Senior Fellow

Nydia Suárez

Public Affairs Director

Carmen A. Vargas Nin

Finance & Administrative Director

Ana I. Martel

Communications & Outreach Manager

Francis G. Torres

Communications and Content Specialist

Kimberly N. Ayala Sánchez

Administrative Assistant

Carla J. Alonso Vélez

Special Events Coordinator

César Galindez